Set of Nine National Theatre Programmes, 1976-1982

Regular price £20.00

Tax included.

A set of six wonderfully colourful vintage National Theatre programmes, published between 1977 and 1982.

Bedroom Farce, March 1977

The Lady from Maxim’s, October 1977

Plunder, July 1978

The Fruits of Enlightenment, March 1979

Sisterly Feelings, June 1980

The Importance of Being Ernest, September 1982 

Some of you may have even seen these productions on stage. But all of you will hopefully appreciate how good these little pieces of theatre history look together as a set of six. 

Read them, remember a long-ago London night fondly, or frame them and bring some colour to your kitchen wall.  

Either way, hope you love them as much as I do!